3 дня назад 22:47

Dear Lady,
I am looking for a nice female for friendship, long term relationship even for family.

Your age have to be between 18 ~ 35, any nationality, and decent female.

I am British, male, white, black hair, age 40 and height 5'9 "(175cm).
I am single and I live alone in my place in central London in zone 1.
I am very well educated, intelligent and decent male.
I am fluent in several languages.

I do not smoke.
I do not do drug.
I am not alcoholic.

I am clean
I can take care of myself.
I am a good cook.

I do not wear glasses.
I have no tattoo.
I have no piercing.

I am interested to art, music, singing, cooking, reading, writing, learning new languages, travel and all kind of outdoor activities.

I am a very well-travelled person and I do love to travel around the world.
I have visited many countries in Europe, North America, Asia and Africa.

If you are interested to me, please tell me a bit about yourself / your age / your nationality, etc.

If you are in London, please let me know when you will have time to meet up in a public place?

If you are not in London, please let me know when you will have time to come to London to meet up?

If you come to London, I can host you in my place in central London my spareroom, you will have your room and not share room.

Have a nice day

See you

Dove Londoner
Отправить E-mail автору объявления
 Заметка к объявлению
Напишите что-либо, что поможет Вам вспомнить это объявление или опишите его особенности. Например: "Просили перезвонить вечером", "Комната уже сдана", "Выслал CV", "Обещали скидку 20%" и так далее. Заметка сохраняется у Вас на компьютере средствами cookie и видна только Вам.