Подать
объявление
23 ноя 2021 20:53

Hello guys!
We are looking for someone to rent further our beautiful extra large double bedroom with a private garden/balcony in a 4 bedroom flat. The room is in the second floor with the kitchen. All other rooms located on the third floor. On the ground floor we have a big room for washing machine and simply a space for your stuff. The house is quite and you can barely see someone around.
The room is actually much more bigger than it looks in the pictures. It absolutely fine for a couple as we live here.
Also , the location is really quite and beautiful There is DLR in 5minutes walk. Gallions Reach shopping centre 5minutes ride by car or bus. 845£ a month plus month deposit. Good agency. There are 2 shops around ,also Beckton is 1 stop by the metro where you can find ASDA , Lidl and other shops. Also , there is a gym in few steps from the house. We can also help you with a parking space 2 minutes from the flat ,if it s necessary.
For more information text me privately! Have a nice day!

Для персонализации контента, рекламы, анализа трафика, а также удобства и безопасности использования сайта мы и наши партнеры храним и используем cookies на Вашем устройстве.
Используя наш сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с условиями конфиденциальности и обработки персональных данных, файлов cookies и других персональных идентификаторов, а также с Условиями использования нашего сайта в целом.

Если Вы не согласны с использованием нами и нашими партнерами Ваших персональных данных, пожалуйста, не используйте наш сайт.